Rebecca Jackson

Sketchnotes meet Infographic

It’s pretty satisfying when the subject of one of my sketchnotes appreciates my work. I have had speakers tweet and post, even print and frame, but I was super-excited to see how Benjamin Niaulin took my sketchnote of his Australian SharePoint Conference Presentation to the next level.

Ben took my one page sketchnote and turned it into a glossy infographic, complete with a little avatar. My sketchnotes have often been compared to infographics so it’s cool to have one with the visual design treatment. Thanks Ben!

My sketchnote of Ben’s presentation
The infographic Ben created of my sketchnote
2 thoughts on “Sketchnotes meet Infographic”

Leave your thoughts

